-A A A+



District 4 Community Information

Administrative Office: 411 Elm St., 2nd Floor Dallas, Texas 75202
Road and Bridge Office: 4403 W. Illinois Ave Dallas, Texas 75211
Administrative Office: 214-653-6670   Fax: 214-653-7994
District Office: 214-339-8381   Fax: 214-337-9558
E-mail: Elba.GarciaDDS@dallascounty.org

  1. Girls Who Code - FREE 7-week Summer Immersion Program

    Wed Feb 26, 2020 12:02 PM
  2. Dallas County Elections Department - Vote Center Workers

    Mon Feb 24, 2020 02:58 PM
  3. Dallas County Historical Commission - Dallas County Chronicle

    Wed Feb 19, 2020 01:07 PM
  4. Census 2020 Community Event

    Wed Feb 5, 2020 03:25 PM
  5. SBA Tops $5 Million in Disaster Assistance Loans

    Mon Jan 6, 2020 09:15 AM
  6. 2019 DWI Press Conference

    Thu Nov 14, 2019 03:12 PM
  7. Campion Trail Connection Dedication Ceremony

    Wed Oct 16, 2019 01:07 PM
  8. XIX Binational Health Fair Reception

    Wed Sep 25, 2019 03:20 PM
  9. Dallas County Elections Department Voting Equipment Demonstration

    Wed Sep 25, 2019 11:18 AM
  10. Dallas County Sheriff's Department Job Fair & Meet Your Deputy Community Event

    Fri Sep 6, 2019 03:32 PM
  11. Summer 2019 Newsletter

    Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:40 PM
  12. West Dallas 2019 Property Tax Forum

    Thu Aug 15, 2019 05:14 PM
  13. Back To School Immunizations

    Fri Jul 19, 2019 04:31 PM
  14. Job Fair: Juvenile Department

    Wed Jul 3, 2019 01:42 PM
  15. Update -Free Mammograms - Mamografias Gratis

    Wed Jun 12, 2019 08:56 AM
  16. New Event: Vote Centers - Countywide Polling Locations in Dallas County

    Tue May 28, 2019 09:39 AM
  17. New Date:Northaven Trail Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

    Fri May 10, 2019 11:41 AM
  18. Measles Outbreak & West Nile Virus

    Mon Apr 22, 2019 04:23 PM
  19. Uno Dos Tresfest

    Fri Mar 29, 2019 08:23 AM
  20. Camp Wisdom Road Pre-Project Public Meeting

    Wed Mar 6, 2019 01:13 PM